Promise

I love you more than words can describe. 

Those 3 words seems can’t express what I feel inside. 

Yet you’d rather love a person who will never love you. 

But I can tell you, his love to you will never be true. 

I will never want to see you get hurt. 

Seeing you getting hurt is like being in desert. 

Being in desert is painful and hopeless. 

I wish I could be there with you to sweep away your sadness. 

You need to learn to let go. 

Like you always told me to. 

Like the water in the river flows. 

Moving on is the only way. 

To let you have better days. 

I will always love you as I promised. 

I will never give up on you because I am honest. 

Honest and Promise is the true meaning of love. 

Besides you, nothing else I can think of.

Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Love, Poem, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

