Pandora

I bought this gift is not to impress you or anyone how wealthy I am.
I bought this gift is to show you that, I am willing to do anything for you.
I am willing to give up the one thing people will never give up.. Money..
Even though I am not wealthy or anything.. I am just like an ordinary person with just a bit petty cash. I actually spent all I’ve got just to want you to know that I am willing to sacrifice everything.. And I care about you even more than myself.
Yes, I am that kind of person.. I understand that even just a kiss will be enough to make you smile. But all I want you to know, if I need to choose between money or you.. I will choose you…
Why? Because I love you more than myself. Because I love you so much that money means nothing to me. I’d rather spend my petty cash on you rather than my own luxury. Yes, I care about you that much.
It’s not about the brand or how much the gift costs. It’s the thought that counts.
Money can’t buy happiness or love. But at least it shows how important you are to me.



Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Gift, Life, Love, Pandora, Relationships, Sacrifice, Wealth, Wealthy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

