Chinese New Year

So.. It’s almost New Year in China.. And here in Hong Kong, I didn’t have much celebration. I locked myself in room done like 9 sketchings in 12 hours. I spent all day sketching. Had pizza for dinner… All seems boring.. But, not to me…

I mean, yes.. It’s a boring way to celebrate Chinese New Year.. But at least I was doing what I like to do to celebrate.. Skeching is my way to escape reality.. Why? Because reality is cruel… Life is a bitch sometimes… Love takes hostages…

It’s holiday now.. I miss her… The one I love, the one I care the most… Unfortunately I won’t be able to see her right now.. I want to, but she won’t… What a sad new year..

I hate love… Even though Skeching helps me to forget the problem.. But deep inside my soul. I love her.. I love her so much that it hurts when I think about her… I hate love, But can’t live without it…

You know what they say right… Hope for the best. Rewards are given to those who wait.

Guess I’ll just keep sketching until one day… One day, I can be with her.. One day, we can stay forever… One day, I will start loving Love again..

Although New Year is over for most of the people, but I still would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a fruitful year!

Here is another Skeching for you guys, thank you for reading my blog and supporting me. This is the only place I can say whatever I want in my mind. And you, listen… That all I need 🙂

IMG_1190

Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Boring, Chinese New Year, Hobby, Life, Love, New Year, Patience, Relationships, Skeching, Talking and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

