Sketching 20

So… This is my 20th sketching. Never could have thought I could reach this far.. I mean.. At first I take up sketching just for a bobby reason, now it became my shelter, a screen to display my deepest thought, a channel to realise my deepest emotion. Although I’m still a ameture and I still have a lot to learn. My Sketchings have already brightened people’s eyes. Your amazed gives me power and courage to keep sketching and try new styles. You guys are the best and I really appreciate you all readers for supporting me. Thank you!

And to my one and only love, if you are reading this.. I just want to say, you are the reason why I sketch, and you made me found myself. And I love you, I love you so much… I’m right here. Waiting, and I believe one day we’ll be together forever.



Think I missed something in this sketching… Guess I was too occupided thinking about her… Well, even so… Enjoy! Perhaps the little mistake might making the sketching more interesting right? XD

Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Alone, Boring, Hobby, Life, Love, Relationships, Skeching, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

