Honest

I told you everything I know. I talked about anything you want to know. I am being an honest person. Yet you are not telling me things that in your mind. If you think the truth hurts me.. Now I can tell you, the lies and not willing to share your problems hurt me even more.

You don’t trust me? You care about me so much you need to hide the truth from me? These are all excuses… If you really care… You should have left that guy who will never keep his promises. You should have left that guy who cheats for another woman. 

His love for you will not be forever, because that’s what he said when he married his wife. Yet my love is, because I’ve been waiting all along… I’ve been loving you even I don’t receive the same I gave.

You don’t care? You just want to enjoy the moments? Then tell me.. Do you enjoy being with me? Am I the only true best-friend you’ve ever had? If I am, then listen to me and stop doing whatever you are doing.

You are getting deeper in this mess, and at last you will get hurt the most. Then what? Pretend nothing happened and carry on? You are human, not a robot. You have feelings, yet you are letting yourself getting hurt.

Be an honest person, be a better person. Don’t lower your standards for an asshole. His love for you is just temporary. Not forever, mine is.. Because I cry for you..

Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Cry, Life, Love, Patience, Relationships, Sacrifice, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

