A Knight’s Tale

So.. This movie is now my favourite movie of the month. I absolutely love everything in the movie. From plot to characters.

A Knight’s Tale is set in middle age time. However, many things are “modern”. They sing “We will rock you”, they even dance and talk modern. Which added a bit of fun to the movie. And I love the style!

And of course that’s not the point of the movie. The insight of A Knight’s Tale is similar to Back to the Future actually.. If you put your mind to it, you can accomplish anything. Even your fate.

But this time is not just the destiny, love too. And that puts me to thinking.. I used to want to give up waiting for the girl I love.. But then I realise, If I do love her, and willing to do anything for her. Waiting is the only way to prove that my love is true. Put your mind to it and you will get what you deserved. Even love…

The message is inspiring and I learned a lot. The movie gives me the idea of learning a good cursive handwriting. And the love letter too, is perfect for me to dedicate to my dear love. It’s so touching that I need to post it on my next blog post.

So stay tuned 🙂

Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Alone, Cry, Cursive, Cursive writing, Home, Life, Love, Love Letter, Movie, Patience, Poem, Relationships, Sacrifice, Talking, Waiting, Writing, Writing Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

