Cursive

Sorry I haven’t been able to sketch that much as before. Been occupied this lately… Homework and stuffs… And of course in love too…

But don’t worry, I’ve been searching a lot of things to sketch.. So there will be more coming.. And in the meantime, I’ve been learning Cursive writing for a while now… I mean I did write cursive when I was a kid.. Then my style changed back to the original.. Now I’m thinking to combine both and more special old english writing style. And create my own cursive writing style.

What for? Love letters of course XD

I’ve been watching A Knight’s Tale these times. After watching, I think to myself.. Man, I need to start writing in order to impress the girl I love. No girls will want a guy who can’t write.. Right?

If you want to see how bad my writing is… Well, here’s something to embarrass myself XD



Copyright ©2015 Royce25743. All Rights Reserved.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Alone, Boring, Cursive, Cursive writing, Home, Life, Love, Movie, Talking, Writing, Writing Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

