*Sigh*

This is the sound I make everytime I see her… 

I am already speechless to her.. I got nothing to say, at all.. I just want to look at her, look into her eyes and feel the warmth… the peaceful feeling, the world seems stop spinning, time stops moving forward.. 

I understand she is not mine yet, we can’t really talk much besides awkwardness as our language.. Silenceness is how we communicate now, we both don’t want to say anything that we afraid would hurt each other.. She wants to focus on her current relationship which won’t last long.. I want her to be happy, and she is currently..

Old saying.. If you love her, you must let her go.. But I can’t.. Because I know she will get hurt.. A cheating man won’t love her forever, I want to stay beside her, waiting to catch her when she fall… To be with her when she’s lonely.. To love her when she is hopeless..

I love her that much, yet she blindlessly loving him.. Nothing I can say besides… *Sigh*

This describes better than thousands words..

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Alone, Cry, Insomnia, Let go, Letting go, Life, Love, Nice guy, Patience, Relationships, Righteousness, Sacrifice, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

