Moving on?

I would if I could…

But I just can’t let her go, I tried… I’m just in too deep right now… 

I tried to ignore her, I tried to stay away from her, I tried to stop talking to her, I even tried not to look at her…

In the end, I fail… Because I can’t close my ears to stop hearing her voice and her laughed… All those feeling just keep flooding back to my heart no matter how determined I am…

I want to move on, I would if I could…

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Alone, Insomnia, Let go, Letting go, Life, Love, Patience, Relationships, Sacrifice, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving on?

  1. Monique says:

    You can.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

