Never give up

I’ve been through love and I’ve been through broke up… I’ve seen babies born, friend’s death, and even a stranger suicided… I was bullied before and I was loved before… I cried then I smiled just to cover the pain… I was lost and I was found… I lost everything yet gained something…

I lose in order to win…

I’m proud of my heart, it was played, burnt, hurt and broken… Yet still work… I survived through a lot of hardships…

And the secret why I am still alive till now is because I never give up… Because if you give up trying, you fail.. 

Never never never give up, no matter in life or in love.. Chances are only given to those who are patient to wait and never quit!

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Alone, Boring, Cry, Death, Home, Insomnia, Let go, Letting go, Life, Love, Man, Nice guy, Nice guys finish last, Patience, Proud, Relationships, Righteousness, Sacrifice, Talking, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

