It’s been a while….

Hello my fellow bloggers, readers… It’s been quite a while….

What happened to me these days? Well, I just finished exam a month ago. So now it’s my summer break and finally I got to relax a bit. And so far not bad at all, I’ve been drawing a lot this summer break. I improved a lot too. Discovered how to use blending stumps lately, and I tell you, it works magic. If you want to see how I draw, you can check out my drawings on my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/RoyceArtGalleryΒ It would mean a lot to me if you could help out giving a like to my page as a small support. And they are motivation to me πŸ™‚

And as for my relationship previously I mentioned months ago, well… I finally let go of her, and it’s now over. She’s nothing more but a bitch, thank god I’m not stuck with her. Back to single, and I’m happy about it. Drawing eases my pain, and keeps me away from depression.

I game once in a while too, maybe I didn’t mention before, I was a hardcore gamer lol… So gaming is also one of my activities to spend time.

Hope you all have a wonderful day and I’ll keep in touch with you all. Good to be back πŸ˜€

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

