Insomnia.. again…

Hi again WordPress readers, how are you guys doing? Hope you all have a great day.

I’ve been having insomnia for a week. Average 3-4 hours sleep a day. I wake up tired everyday. Can’t focus much in lessons, and I don’t have the concentration for any assignments. I’ve been feeling miserable. I still miss her, the girl from the Netherlands. She has been the reason why I can’t sleep at night. I miss her too much. Even when I’m asleep, I still dream of her. Hugging and cuddling… Sometimes in my dreams, I am just so afraid of losing her, I don’t want to let go of her when I’m hugging her.

Irony isn’t it… The person who can comfort you, is the person who makes you miserable. The person we want, is always so close, yet so far. The person who gives you hope and happiness, is the person who is hurting you without needing to say a single word. Maybe silence is indeed the deadliest weapon to torture a person.

I can’t really live without her.. I feel peace, comfortable, and happy being with her. We felt that already when we first met. We don’t feel embarrassed when we talked about sex or anything. Hell, we didn’t even feel a slight of uncomfortable when we get naked. We smiled. All natural. It’s like, we’ve already seen each other or know each other before we even met. That moment, I knew.. I knew we are meant to be when we met. She knows, I know. Now I am even more sure.

How could this even possible? You may ask….

Now I can assure you, soulmate does exist. If you are lucky, you will find that person. I found mine, sadly, not lucky enough to be at the right place and right time. If you manage to find your soulmate at the right place right time. Trust me, you are the chosen one. The chosen one from God, from universe, from life. Nature has special plans for you.

I didn’t search for soulmate. She found me, we found each other. In a very unexpected moment. That’s somehow is the beauty of life. You always find something at your least expectation. But life always has a catch….

Our relationship is complicated, too complicated I’ll say.. Not just your daily complicated. We have one of the most complicated relationships you have ever seen. It’s not right in people’s eyes, but it’s too right for us. I don’t expect you to understand, or agree what we are doing is right. But I can assure you, if one day we can get together, we are one of the luckiest and happiest couple you will ever witness in your life.

We will never, we have never had a single fight or arguments. We share the same sports, hobbies, music taste, movies… Everything… That’s why we called each other mirror souls.

Funny I can write so many despite my tiredness…. Anyway, have a great day my fellow readers. If you are having a miserable day like me, then I’ll simply say have a day. I wish you the best, you’ll need it.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

