Sleepsong

There is this girl, an angel, sent me this song. To help me to sleep, since I’ve been having insomnia for weeks and months. Believe me or not, I’ve been listening to this song ever since… Everyday when I go to sleep, I must listen to this song once before I can sleep. It gives me peace and happiness. Every time I hear it, I always think of her. Guarding me, watching over me, singing to me. She is the best, a soulmate of my life. I love her and I miss her….. so much…

Here is the link to the song. Sleepsong – Secret Garden

If you have trouble sleeping as well, listen to this. It helps a lot. For me at least…

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

