1000

My Facebook fans page almost reaching 1000 likes. To celebrate this event, I’m gonna draw something. After a brief thinking, I decided to draw Judit. You may ask, why.. In so many questions… First of all, for those who don’t know my drawing styles. I never draw someone I know. You should notice that all my drawings are celebrities. Except there is one drawing which is requested by my friend. And I only draw my friends if they provide me a very clear photo which can be printed on an A4 size paper. And I need to decided whether I can do it or not before I actually start drawing. Therefore, it’s not easy to get a request from me. I only draw who I want to draw.

This time, I decided to draw her, because she means a lot to me. And she changed me for who I was. I was in a horrible situation. Just dropped out of university, just broke up with someone… I was going to give up, I was going to spend the rest of my life, sitting at home, gaming…. Then she showed up, out of nowhere. I never expect someone like her came into my life. She means the world to me. So, when my Facebook page reached 1000 likes. I will draw her, as a tribute, as a thank you, as my gratitude.. And as a lover.

I’m still searching a good photo of her though. Hope I can find one soon. Wish me luck.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

