19/12

Hi my fellow wordpress reader.. How’s your day? If yours just started, wish you have a good one!

I’m doing fine… We had a Christmas party today from our English Studies program today. It was fun, except there is one person’s singing I had to leave the room, it gave me cringes… Had some typical party food, turkey was dry, but editable..

Anyway, tomorrow is Judit’s birthday… I’m excited and sad at the same time. I sent her a gift though, a Harry Potter Ravenclaw scarf, a purple bracelet with a silver owl charm, and a lover necklace. She is a PotterHead, she loves owl and she loves purple colour. Those are the perfect gifts I got her… well except the necklace, which is something she didn’t expect it. Since we both know that the chances we can be together is just so less… It’s just unwise to get too romantic.. But it’s the thought that counts right… Even though she is my complicated “long distance girlfriend”, I have to prepare for the worse… Losing her.. It’s just a matter of time.. But I don’t think I will ever be able to move on.. I’m just cherishing every moment I have with her..

I just wish I could be there in the Netherlands, so I could celebrate with her. Now that I can’t.. All I can do is to send her something.. She loves the gifts though. She is happy. That’s all it matters to me.. If she’s happy, I’m happy. Truly happy..

I miss her…

And speaking of which, today is my anniversary of joining WordPress. So I’ll just pour a glass of whiskey, and I’m toasting on this. Here’s to me, and to you readers. Thanks for reading my blog for a year. It means a lot to me. Cheers..

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

