Christmas Eve

It’s that time of the year again, Christmas Eve.. Frankly, it really doesn’t feel like Christmas at all.. 16 – 21 degree Celsius, it’s too warm. Hell I’m even wearing t-shirt for christ sake.. That sounds wrong on this day, but whatever…

How’s your Christmas so far? Got any presents? You got them? Good for you! No? Sorry to hear that.. I got nothing as well… Judit’s beanie hasn’t been sent yet.. I’m still waiting for that. Got nothing from my parents as well, I’m not surprised. I saved enough money to buy myself the Snape’s wand by the way. Going to order it online next week! It’s a little present I give myself..

Hope you guys have a great Christmas meal too! We had turkey, and I made a turkey-egg-salad for a quick sandwiches from the left-overs. I’m pretty proud of what I made. In case you wonder, yup, I cook! If you forgot that, well… I’ve always wanted to be a Chef. Studying English is just a job to earn money as a teacher or something. But my dream job is actually working or own an European restaurant. I love cooking. And occasionally earn some extra money from drawing maybe!

Judit is in Hungary right now visiting her relatives. I miss her as usual. And my god.. she looks really stunning when she sent me her outfit for the visiting. I literally breathless… My mind went absolutely empty.. Can’t even think of a word to say.. She is just.. Never mind, I’ll keep that to myself, but one day… If I had the chance, if I can move to the Netherlands, and if she is single… I would merry her right away. Just saying….

Anyway, Merry Christmas to you all. And have a great day!

And get ready for 31st count down!

 

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

