New Year

So it’s the last day of the year, wish you all a Happy New Year!

I’ve been lazy lately, still have an assignment hanging around. Planning to get drunk tonight. I hate spending tonight alone, the only person I want to spend the night with is not around. Might as well, sleep this day through. She’s doing fine. Judit just came back from Hungary, must be great coming back to the Netherlands. Speaking of the Netherlands, yup, that’s my New Year’s resolutions. A trip to the Netherlands and a trip to London’s Harry Potter’s tour are my ultimate goal in 2016.

But first, I need a freaking job. Been searching for one, but I can’t find one so far. A trip to the Netherlands costs around $15,000HKD for a week. A trip to London costs around $20,000HKD. That’s a lot… Save around $35,000HKD in a year? Without a job? Can’t do it… That’s why I’m desperate to find one at the moment.

I so wish I could be in the Netherlands with Judit right now. I couldn’t be there at her birthday, I couldn’t be there at Christmas, and now New Year. I tried saving petty cash, but oh my…. If only I could save 30k with petty cash. I can’t just be there for her on text message. I have to be there in person. God help me…

Anyway, have a great day and get ready for count down. I never celebrate count down though. These 10 years, I’ve been sleeping through New Year every year. So you guys go ahead, I’ll just sleep with my whiskey tonight. Again, Happy New Year and live prosper.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

