Wand

It’s here! Finally, the Christmas present I bought for myself a month ago, is finally arrived!! Snape’s wand. It’s so beautiful! Now all I need is a death eater tattoo and some Slytherin cloths then I’m good to go. Actually, I bought some temporary tattoo yesterday. So I’ll be having that soon. Shame though, if I had the money, I would get a real Dark Mark tattoo on my left arm…

Maybe I will.. One day…

Anyway, just a quick post, nothing special these days. I’m lazy as hell, since exams is finished. And I have nothing to do except lying on my bed all day. Hope you are having a more productive day than I’m having. Have a great day, stay healthy, stay safe.

Oh and here is the picture of my wand 🙂

12541150_1023893644300494_3174921569560629531_n

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wand

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter Necklaces Collection | My little world

Leave a Reply

