Holiday

Hello my fellow WordPress readers. It’s been a while, how are you guys?  Me? Still sad and depressed.. Why? Same old reason, missing the girl I love and swearing why life is so unfair..

I know it’s been a while I hadn’t written anything.. When I heard about Alan Rickman’s death, aka Snape’s death. I was so depressed and cried a bit. Didn’t have any mood to do anything. As you already know, he is my favourite character in any movie of all time. I bought his wand as well. Now he’s gone, the wand means a lot to me. I raised my wand for him as well. May he rest in peace. I will miss him a lot.

The wand doesn’t just reminds me of Snape, it reminds me of Judit as well. Snape and I both have our “Always”, a person that we will never be with. And we would both die for love. Really, I would do anything just to be with Judit. Anything… Unfortunately, I don’t think I will ever be with her. And that hurts me, a lot… She is not my first lover, but she will be my last. You might think I’m naive to say that, but really.. I’ve found my mirror soul. And that is once in a life time, most people can only find the person they love, but not their soul mates. Here I am, one of the luckiest man alive to find one, but wrong place wrong time. Oh life…. You really hate me don’t you…

Anyway, it’s been a super duper lazy week for me since exam finished. I’m waiting for the next semester. 4 courses, which only 2 of them needs written exam. Sounds like a pretty easy semester for me. Bring it on!

Hope whoever is reading this, have a nice day. I’ll try to write more if I can. I mean.. If I’m not lazy…

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

