The one and only

My Favorite

Another ‘The Daily Post’ pingpost from WordPress. This time topic is ‘What’s the most time you’ve ever spent apart from your favorite person? Tell us about it.’

Well, first of all, I usually spell ‘Favourite’ with an ‘U’ in it.

Anyway, there is only one person in the world I spent all my time with.

Judit, the person I love with all my heart. The one and only.

Even though she lives half way across the world, the time we spent is actually the most. Our text messages, just 6 months alone, exceed a group of 17 people of 2 years.(They text everyday) We have more than 31,000 text message in 6 months. That’s a lot of conversation. Even more, we had a couple of Skype video chat as well. Each last for 1-2 hours. We know each other just like a normal person who talk to each other face-to-face everyday.

There is no most time I’ve ever spent apart from my favourite person. There is only one thing I spent my time most. Because nothing is worth mentioning compared to her. She is my angel. My mirror soul. And I would give anything just to talk to her and see her. Hell, I would do anything just to look at her.

Anyway, here’s another post about her again. Guess you’ve already known her if you had read my previous posts. If not, if you want to know more about her. Feel free to check my old posts. Have a good day my fellow WordPress readers. Thank you for spending time reading this.

Stay healthy, stay safe.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

