Cleaning up

Hello my fellow readers, how is your day so far? Doing good? If not, I wish you all the best..

Me? Well, tired….

My sleeping problem is still here. I occasionally sleep 3 hours a day only.. The longest was I hadn’t slept for 70 hours.. Insomnia never goes away. All I can do is drink a bit of alcohol to get me to sleep.

Reason why I have insomnia? Pressure and depression…

Pressure, I need to make a living as soon as possible. I’m 24, still studying, and living with my parents. That’s not really what I should be doing at this time of life. Maybe I shouldn’t have dropped out of university. But maybe that’s the price of pursuing my dreams. Time is a universal price and currency for everything.

Depression, still learning to let go. Long distance is starting to affect my emotions greatly. Love sick is becoming my major problem of insomnia. I realise the only solution is to move on. But I can’t.. We discussed a few times, it would be a miracle that I can move to Europe in a few years. That’s impossible to be honest. And she wants to get married and have kids in these few years. Nothing I can do. I enjoyed the times we had. It’s the best time of my life, and I wish, we had more time. For our own sake, the best way is to move on. I’ll be by her side as always and be there for her if she needs me.

Being just friends hurts me a lot, I can’t even look at her pictures without feeling a knife to my heart. It hurts… I had a few emotion breakdown. Without anyone to talk to, so here I am. Talking to you. Thank you for being my audience. You are the only person I have now.

Anyway, I’m still trying to get over it. If you have any relationship problems, believe me, I understand. And I feel for you…

Have a great weekends by the way, wish you the best. Stay healthy, stay safe.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

