Music Critics

Critical Eye

Today’s daily prompt is “Write about the subject you usually blog about as if you were a music critic.”

First of all, I’m not sure what music critics usually discuss about. So I’m not sure what to say about it.

But if I were a music critics, I would usually talk about the melodies and tunes of the music, and the lyrics meaning of course. Not sure what else to talk about, so I’ll just leave it here.

Speaking of music, what is your favorite genre of music?

For me, Celtic is my favorite. Relaxing, and makes you wonder about life. The feelings that Celtic gives me, is that I want to move away from city, living in the forest, mountains, or near rivers. Away from people, fuse with the nature. No more cars, people, lights around. Just me, night sky, whisper of nature, sound of the wind….

It’s my dream and hope one day I could move away, from my country, and live somewhere else.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Music Critics

  1. lincahceria5 says:

    I like rock music because…. Actually I’m not sure. Perhaps because my mom made me listen to it when I was kid.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

