Whatever and Chill

You know what they say, Netflix and Chill. I don’t have Netflix, but I have online TV. This is what I have been doing today. Watching TV series and chilling all day at home.

Happy Single Awareness Day my fellow readers. How’s your day so far? For those who have someone to share the day with, please, have the best day you can. You deserve a lot. It’s not easy to have someone to spend the day with. For those who haven’t, well, don’t worry, there are still ways to spend the day. I’ve been chilling at home all day, haven’t stepped out of my room all day. I just hate seeing anything related to Valentine’s Day, that’s why I’ve been avoiding visiting Facebook and playing online games. It’s just me, Supernatural, food, vodka, and a good book.

I’ve been avoiding chatting too much with Judit either. Now it hurts every time I see her picture. Not to mention chatting with her. I’m just trying to stay away a bit. Apart from that, Helen, a girl who lives in Honduras, we are becoming good friends. She’s a really nice person. We met on 9gag, for those who don’t know what 9gag is, it’s just a website for memes. She made my day so much better today and it’s worth mentioning. Basically, it’s her holding a paper-folded heart with “Would you be my Valentine”. She is a really cute girl. And I’m grateful I met someone like her. Shame, distance, again, is always a catch. That’s why it’s best not to get in too deep. However, Honduras now is on my travelling list now. I will pay her a visit one day. It’s a promise and I always keep my promises.

Some advices to everyone out there. There are 3 rules in relationships: Don’t lie, Don’t cheat, and Don’t make promises you can’t keep. If you have secrets that you can’t tell your significant other, you basically failed your relationship. Fix it when you can.

Anyway, it’s been tough for me so far. I can’t really take too much anymore. It’s been too hard for me along the road. I’ve witnessed birth and death, cousin born and stranger suicide, friend passed away and relatives dealing with cancer. I’ve been through in love and break up. I’ve been through success and failing in career and studies all along. I’ve been through alone and depression. Although I’ve never seen the world physically, I’ve seen a lot, mentally…

Well, I drank too much, I need some sleep.. See you next time. Stay healthy, stay safe.

 

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

