All My Sons

Watched a play called “All My Sons”, it was actually better than I expected. I wasn’t a huge fan watching plays and dramas (because you know, too dramatic and gives me cringe every time). But this time it almost got me shedding tears, I would definitely watch this again.
As for the plot, well.. No spoilers. But it’s about family; Would you arrest your parents, if they did something illegal and against the laws? Would you believe your parents if they said they didn’t, and all the people say they did? What would you do if you find out they have been lying to you the whole time? Would you forgive them? Or turn them in? Blood or Love first?

A lot and a lot of moral questions, everyone has their own choices. There are really no right or wrong for everything. Just different perspectives.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

