Little updates

Been days since my last post, how are you all readers? Hope everything is fine so far.

Me? Same old…

Insomnia is still my main issue. My average sleeping time is around 3-4am. I sleep 2-3 hours per day.. Tired as hell in the day time. Hard to focus at all. An English teacher that teaches me Drama course has been treating me very well. We chat a lot and communicate a lot, even privately in text message. She understands my problem and has been giving me advices. She even prays for me, and give me blessings. I’m really appreciated for everything she has done. We are becoming good friends instead of just student teacher relationship. Just like Melanie, who taught me English Speaking last year. I even drew a portrait for her a while ago. Anyway, Katie, the Drama teacher has been very kind and caring, it’s the little things that makes me feel glad and appreciated. Here is a shout out to her. She is a good teacher and I wish her well. To top up that, as a student representative in my class, I talked a few good words for her in the Teacher-Student Consultant Meeting with our program department head 🙂

So…. talking about insomnia… Yeah, Judit, is still the main reason why I can’t sleep. I miss her a lot. And I still love her, so much. Distance is really a bitch sometimes. She’s doing well so far. She is having a trip to New York next month. I wish her a safe trip.

Aside from that, I’ve already saved up some money for the trip to London/Netherlands. I think it’s around $600 USD for now. Still a long way, but I recently got an email from the government about the temporary job on

Aside from that, I’ve already saved up some money for the trip to London/Netherlands. I think it’s around $600 USD for now. Still a long way, but I recently got an email from the government about the temporary job on Population By-Census. I got an interview on April. And it’s going to last for a month with like $1,200-$1,500 USD pays. I’m really looking forward to it. If I got that job, I’m certainly have enough money for a trip this Christmas or next year whatsoever. Wish me luck on that.

So… what else.. Ah, school, been stable. Nothing really worth mentioning. Except a bit too much homework maybe 😛

Can’t think of anything else to write.. I think I’ll stop it here and continue next time. My brain is not working well. As usual… Anyway, have a great weekends, Stay Healthy, Stay Safe.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

