Scholarship

I got the Overseas Programme Scholarship!!
(Half the price for this year summer exchange programme in University of Birmingham)

However, I also got the job interview next month for The Hong Kong Population By-Census. Which will be during the same period as the exchange programme.
(Temporary job by the government, it pays well..)

Some say go for the experience, some say go for the payout.
I say, why not both? Take the job(if I get it), earn the money. Then go for a trip.. Netherlands, London, Japan, anywhere. Plus job experience, which I will be needing it very soon.

It’s the most logical choice, but maybe not the best choice.. Worth it? Now that is the question…

 

Anyway, hope you all have a great day, today it’s just a quick update. I’ll write some more these days. Stay healthy, Stay safe.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

