Employed

These coming months, I’m no longer “unemployed” as a student. Remember the Population By-Census job I was talking about a month ago? I got it! This means I’m going to give up the scholarship I got for the oversea exchange program.
It’s sad, but the money I’ll be making from this job, enough for me to do another trip to anywhere. And I don’t need to study for it šŸ˜›
So technically, it’s a win win situation for me. If I’m not going on a trip, I still have the money to spend. Triple win! XD

(Oh and by the way, this is technically my first job. Because I had been working for my parents all along. Not anymore, my employer now, the government…)

Further edit:
No no wait, I’m working for the people actually. The work I will be doing, is solely for the future development of Hong Kong, in every way you can imagine. So my employers, are anyone who lives in Hong Kong. If you are a Hong Kong citizen reading this. Thank you for your taxes. I’ll be taking that.

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

