One Wish

Time, I wish I had more time.

I wish I could go back in time, to meet her before she met her significant other.

I wish I had more time, so that I could move to Netherlands to be with her every single day.

I wish I had more time to talk to her, to get to know her more like I know myself.

I wish I had more time just to look at her, I would do anything just to see her one more minute.

I wish I had more time just to tell her how much I love her, before she even said anything.

Now that I can’t be with her..

I just wish she is right here, so I could tell her everything I just said. And wish her happy…

About Royce

A person who likes to think and think a lot... I like hanging out at places that is peaceful and quiet(which helps thinking). I draw and I write blogs occasionally. Feel free to look around in my little world. You might find something you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

